St_Albert_Viking_head

Welcome to St. Albert’s Athletic Ministry

The St. Albert Athletic Ministry (SAAM or Athletic Ministry) is established to promote the spiritual and physical welfare of all St. Albert the Great parish youth.  We are a Catholic community, and as such, all activities shall reflect the teachings of Jesus Christ and His church.  Additionally, the St. Albert the Great Athletic Ministry promotes Christian competition.  Christian competition is embodied in the word respect.   Those who participate in the Athletic Ministry are expected to show respect for themselves and those they encounter at all times and in all situations.

 

NOTE: We are no longer using SI-Play, we are now using a system called GameDay.

 

 

2020-2021

 

SAAM Positions Member Name Email Contact
Past Chair Matt Simon msimon3232@gmail.com
Chair Aaron Lanning alanning@bellsouth.net
Vice Chair Adam Cropper adam4011@gmail.com
Secretary Janie davidjackie@bellsouth.net
Athletic Director: Girls Tricia Rose triciarose9925@gmail.com
Athletic Director: Boys Brian Logsdon blog9845@gmail.com
Athletic Director: K-2 Brad Noe brad@goteamnoe.com
Revenue Enhancement Chair Blair McBride bmcbride@blockbyblock.com

SI Play

Coordinator

Lindsay Finley/

Janie Burmester

lfinley@stalbert.org

SI Play

Coordinator Assistant

Lindsay Finley/

Janie Burmester

Janeburmy@bellsouth.net
Finance Committee: Treasurer Blair McBride bmcbride@blockbyblock.com
Finance Committee: Procurement Jason Garman jgarman@hjcocpas.com
Grievance Kathryn Winspear pkittnw@aol.com
Spirit Wear Anne Selvagi selvaggi@msn.com
Uniforms Amy Morgan morgans1106@gmail.com
Compliance Elizabeth Lanning elanning@whas11.com
Communications

Elizabeth Lanning/

Kelly Logsdon

kelly.lewis.logsdon@gmail.com/elanning@whas11.com
Awards Erin Dorling erin_dorling@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager Rob Silverthorn robertsilverthorn3@gmail.com
Concessions Ordering Kathryn Winspear pkittnw@aol.com

Sign-up Genius

Coordinator

Erin Carson mecarson20@aol.com
Teacher Liasion Tricia Rose triciarose9925@gmail.com

Gym Manager:

  Volleyball

Kathryn Winspear pkittnw@aol.com

Gym Manager: 

Basketball

Kathryn Winspear pkittnw@aol.com

Field Manager:

Flag Football

Jackson Schulz/

Everett Beckmann

jacksonschulz19@gmail.com

Field Manager:

Soccer

Morgan/Leith/Silverthorn beth@deltaservicesllc.com

Coordinator: 

Trivia Night

Jessica Sharon/

Savannah Clements/

Ashley Rovinelli

jsharon01@gmail.com/xurovinelli@yahoo.com/ssclements@gmail.com

Coordinator:

 CSAA Baseball

Brian Logsdon blog9845@gmail.com

Coordinator: 

CSAA Basketball

Blair McBride/

Matt Simon

bmcbride@blockbyblock.com

Coordinator:

 CSAA

Cross Country

Mike Hughes/

Jackie Hornstein

mikehughes1986@yahoo.com/hornstein.ryan@gmail.com

Coordinator:

CSAA

Field Hockey

Jessica Sharon jlsharon01@gmail.com

Coordinator:

CSAA Football

Steve Burmester sburmester@prempack.com
Coordinator: CSAA Golf Mark Schulte mschulte5@yahoo.com
Coordinator: CSAA Soccer

Beth Leith/

Amy Morgan

beth@deltaservicesllc.com
Coordinator: CSAA Softball Patrick Early pdearly1@yahoo.com
Coordinator: CSAA Swim April Salyer aprilsalyer@yahoo.com
Coordinator: CSAA Tennis Sally Hagy sally.hagy@eriensurance.com
Coordinator: CSAA Track Cindy Lindle cchoinka@yahoo.com
Coordinator: CSAA Volleyball- Boys Christy Vermost clvermost@twc.com
Coordinator: CSAA Volleyball- Girls Eryn Wincinski erynreck@aol.com

Coordinator

1-2 Girls Volleyball

Jill Liedtke jpike2@yahoo.com
Coordinator: Archery

Jeremy Doyle/

Chris Wahl

jeremy.doyle@att.net/chris@profireextinguishment.com
Coordinator: Cheerleading  OPEN  

Coordinator:

Powder

Puff Football

Blaine Ratterman blaine.ratterman@rscs.com

Coordinator:

K-2 Basketball

Michael & April Wimberg awimberg@bgdlegal.com

Coordinator:

1-2 Flag Football

Janie Burmester Janeburmy@bellsouth.net

Coordinator:

K-2 Soccer

Ashley Taylor ashley.taylor623@yahoo.com
     

r

 

 

 
 

 **********************************************************

 

Interested in being a coach for any sport offered by SAAM?

Fill out the Coaching Form.

 

 **********************************************************

 

 

 

Subscribe to The Sports Ministry mailing list

* indicates required